Team

Team

Lehrstuhlinhaberin

Prof. Dr. Barbara Engel , barbara.engel∂kit.edu, Tel: +49 (0)721 - 608 42170, Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung
Lebenslauf
Publikationen
Vorträge

Sekretariat

Britta Henke-Dettling, britta.henke-dettling∂kit.edu, Tel: +49 (0)721 - 608 42171

Akademische Mitarbeiter

Dr. Markéta Reuß Březovská, marketa.brezovska∂kit.edu, Tel: +49 (0)721 - 608 43051

Ekaterina Gladkova, ekaterina.gladkova∂kit.eduTel: +49 (0)721 - 608 43051

Anna Kuzyshyn, anna.kuzyshyn∂kit.edu, Tel: +49 (0)721 - 608 43051

Moran Lev, moran.lev∂kit.edu, Tel: +49 (0)721 - 608 43051

Anastasia Malko, anastasia.mailko∂kit.eduTel: +49 (0)721 - 608 43051

Sara Reichwein, sara.reichwein∂kit.edu, Tel: +49 (0)721 - 608 43051

Nikolas Rogge, nikolas.rogge∂kit.edu, Tel: +49 (0)721 - 608 43051

Marina Sapunova, maria.sapunova∂kit.eduTel: +49 (0)721 - 608 43051

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Marie Leber, Mascha Harig, Janine Schöttinger, Aliénor Meyer

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Dr. Karl Beelen, Ella Beinhofer, Mohammed Emara, Kerstin Faber, Matthias Flörke-Kempe, Marius Gantert, Stefan Hofer, Gerald Klahr, Dr. Mazen Schalbak, Sarah Philine Schneider, Sabine Tastel   

Bauvertrags- und Architektenrecht

Hon.-Prof. Dr. Eberhardt Meiringer

Öffentliches Baurecht

Hon.-Prof. Dr. jur. Jörg Menzel

Dr. Werner Finger